Kill my Bored.

Killmybored '14Fuck you world.

I’m not going to get a job!

Not yet, you slob.

Suck my knob!

But please, can you first kill my bored?

I really just want to have some fun.
Before the City has its own, twisted kinda
Fun with me.

Dates. time. Location.

Taking its toll on my ravenous, foolish, inconsequential ways.
I wanted to stay, but I drove away.
Now I’m left rhyming.

my body twitching away and I have no place to come.
or stay.

#Dismal is the cold, you say?
I’m sitting here laughing, giddy.
Crying when it melts and turns to slush under your road-rage rubbers.
Pessimistic Scrooge MacDucks.

:]

Come out, my friends. Let’s go and play!
Will you kill my bored today?

“no. I am lay-zay.”
YOU DRIVE ME CRAY-ZE

“Bra, where do you want to go?”
I DON’T FUCKING KNOW! 
I JUST GOT TO THIS PLACE.
I WAS EVERYWHERE AND I’M NOW-HERE.

“I’m frozen to the bone. Tomorrow.”
IT SPRING TIME, YOU TOOL!
I’m not the fool confusing winter for a different season.

“I have a job. things to do”
What if I said I really like y.o.u?

“I know, I know. but maybe tomorrow. 

I’ll text you.”

 


 

Comments

